÷–őńįś    ENGLISH
HOME ABOUT US HANDLE LOCK BODY CYLINDER ACCESSORIES CATALOGUE Electronic locks
Products Search
Keyword:   
Products List
    HANDLE
    LOCK BODY
    CYLINDER
Contact us  
ABOUT US  
       Zhejiang Hongli Locks Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive manufacturing enterprise integrated of R&D, producing, and marketing. We are specialized in hardware products, such as burglar-proof door locks and indoor locks. Our garden factory zone covers an area of 30,000m2 with more than 35,000m2building area. The annual output capacity is up to over 10 million locks.The company has employed more than 800 high qualification staffs,including over 100 technicians and managers, and over 10 senior managers and engineers. During the past ten years' great effort, we have successfully set up three registered brands:  CEFIRO,  HOOPLY,  and  MINGBANG. Various products have been awarded appreciation by customers an consumers both domestic and overseas. A successful brand image is from constant technical innovation. Up to present, Hongli has been awarded more than50 items of various patents ,  with new technical patents under application .  We are also the only synthetic enterprise in China with independent developing capacity in producing burglar-proof door locks and relative hardware products.  Constant stable development,  continuous innovation , and excellent quality are the permanent pursuance of Hongli people.
       One of Hongli's constant projects is to train and develop a group of high qualification and stable staff,because they are the great treasure of the company. Therefore,after several years' great effort,we have trained up a large number of excellent managers and technicians both for the company
and for the industry.
       Hongli has standardized management team, professional technical developing department,  advanced CNC lathes,  self-developed automatic equipments , and constant improving new technologies and techniques .  On the other hand,  Hongli has the integral inspection center equipped  with  advanced inspection instruments for various hardware product inspections,such as National Standard,European Standard,American Standard,  British Standard, and etc, which provide reliable guarantee on quality monitoring of production, processing, and product.
       Since established, our hardworking has been awarded many honors by the municipal government. The honor is also a responsibility and  a motivation. Under the leading of Mr. Jia Junxin,Hongli would keep on growing, based on the business tenet of customer oriented and quality  founded with constant innovation and reformation for Hongli's continuous development. 
  • © Copyright 2010 Hooply.com All right reserved°° E-mail : hooply@hooply.com°°honglilock@163.com
  • Tel.: +86-578-2957959£¨+86-578-2952968£¨ +86-578-2952966°°Fax: (+86)-578-2952965°°2957969°°> Design by:shangce Add: NO.5 ChengDa Road,Shuige Development Area, Lishui,Zhejiang£¨China Post code:323000

中文版    ENGLISH
网站首页 关于我们 新闻中心 拉手 锁体 锁芯 配件 图册 电子锁
产品搜索
关键字:   
产品分类
    拉手
    锁体
    锁芯
    配件
联系我们  
关于我们  
  浙江鸿利锁业有限公司是集研发、生产、销售于一体生产型企业,专业生产防盗门锁、室内门锁等五金产品。花园式的园区占地面积30000平方米,建筑面积35000多平方米,年产1000多万把锁具的能力。公司拥有一支综合素质过硬的员工队伍800多人, 其中各类技术和管理人员共100多人,高级管理、工程师10多人。公司注册的三大商标:CEFIRO、HOOPLY、MINGBANG,是十多年铸就的品牌,各种特色产品备受国内外客户、消费者青睐。品牌的打造离不开源源不断的技术创新,目前公司已获各项专利五十几项,并不断有新专利技术在申报中, 是国内唯一具备自主开发能力的专业生产防盗锁具五金产品的综合型企业。稳中求进,不断创新、注重品质是鸿利人永恒的主题。
  培养和训练一支有素质的、稳定的职工队伍是鸿利公司一项长抓不懈的工作, 也是公司的一笔财富, 公司经过了多年来为本企业及本行业培训和培养、输出了一大批管理人员和技术人员。
  规范的管理团队,专业的技术研发部门,数控机床、自主开发的自动化装备的投入使用和新技术、新工艺的不断改进,以及具备先进的检测国标、欧标、美标、英标等各种标准五金产品的综合检测中心,为产品生产、质量保证以及过程质量监控提供了保障。
  多年来,鸿利公司通过不懈的努力,获得了省、市多项荣誉,但荣誉是一种责任,也是一种促动。公司在董事长贾君鑫先生的领导下, 将一如既往,本着"以客户为中心,以质量为核心"的经营理念,不断创新、改革, 坚持为企业的可持续发展而努力
  • © Copyright 2010 Hooply.com 版权所有
  • 电话: (+86)-578-2952966 2952968 2957968 传真: (+86)-578-2952965 2957969 E-mail : hooply@hooply.com 地址:浙江省丽水市水阁开发区成大街5号
> 技术支持:尚策企划设计